Keep me logged in

Gupta Shaadi > Bcom Shaadi in Pune

Gupta Bcom Shaadi in Pune

Showing 1000+ Gupta Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Keshris (Kesarwani)
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Executive



My sister is a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. She is a modern thinker but also believes in good values given by our ancestors so she believes progressing and evolving as a society without loosing traditional moral values.She is currently working for Wipro Ltd in Pune as Sr. Associate. She has completed a Bachelor of commerce from her native place followed by PG diploma in taxation in Pune. She likes to balance professional & family life and intend to continue working after marriage. In the family front, Father is a businessman while mother is a home maker. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. My parents are based in Shahdol. She loves reading, fictional as well as real, trekking, going on trips with friends, listening music & watching latest movies. She is looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. He should be my best friend as well as husband. He must be educated and with goals in life and based in any of metro cities of India.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Kanykubj
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



My name is Neha Gupta and I work in the Private Sector as a Financial Analyst / Planning. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. I have completed my B.Com.Currently settled in Pune.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Madhesiya/Kanu/Halwai
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BCom



Poonam Gupta..!! She comes from a middle class family. The most important thing in her life is moral values, respect for elders and religious believes. She is modern thinker but also believe in good values given by the parents. She is simple, ambitious, workaholic, honest, talented, well cultured, smart, understanding, kind heart, and open minded girl. Presently working as a Business women with one small builder at Pune which is going smooth. Birth Place is Ahmednagar (Maharashtra) stays in Pune with all family. Looking for a Heart full person.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Subcaste : Kalwars
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BCom



My sister is a student and she is pursuing her Bachelor's degree. She is currently living in Pune. We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with traditional values.